Thursday, July 14, 2011

Is this so wrong??? or am i for being grumpy,at the mole of a sister?

we very rarely have just us time maybe 3 times this year,i got rid of the kids for the night and my hubby and me decided we'll go out for the arvo. he decide to we would catch up with him mate at the local for an hr or so. ended up being 3hrs. while we were there his mate wanted to go down to the other pub which had titty girls. he was quite open about this and was urging us to go with him (he's not married with 3 kids,no girl friendetc.) the i got the nice but lecture convo off his sister about how my hubby and her bro should be avle to go home for a beer for an hour or so cause they havent seen each other for ages.i came home quite shitty.am i nasty

No comments:

Post a Comment