It's 10 PM and I haven't eaten anything all day except a piece of cheese and two slices of bread and I haven't had a cigarette in like four days and all of today's plans got canceled and it's that time of the month, PLUS I'm sick so I'm really, really grumpy )':< what can I do to like..chill out?
No comments:
Post a Comment